Bookmark and Share

Board Members and Officers

Board Members

Harvey V. Fineberg, MD
Washington, DC

Larry D. Kramer
Stanford, California

Mariano-Florentino Cuéllar
Stanford, California

Eric Gimon
Berkeley, California

Walter B. Hewlett
Palo Alto, California

Patricia A. House
San Mateo, California

Koh Boon Hwee

Mary H. Jaffe
Portland, Oregon

Richard C. Levin
New Haven, Connecticut

Stephen C. Neal
Los Altos Hills, California

Rakesh Rajani
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Jean Gleason Stromberg
Washington, DC 


Larry D. Kramer

Ana Marshall
Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Susan Ketcham
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Elizabeth Peters
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Advisors to the Investment Committee

T. Robert Burke
San Francisco, California

Spencer C. Fleischer
San Francisco, California

Mark A. Wolfson
Menlo Park, California