Bookmark and Share

Grants Database

(Past programs in parentheses)
1 - 20 of 8739
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 437 Next › Last »
Title Region Date of Awardsort ascending Program Subprogram Amount
Center for Cultural Innovation West Monday, November 17, 2014 Performing Arts $225,000
Ninth Street Media Consortium West Monday, November 17, 2014 Performing Arts $60,000
Smuin Ballets/SF West Monday, November 17, 2014 Performing Arts $120,000
Business Innovation Factory United States Monday, November 17, 2014 Education $199,985
Qcc-The Center for Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Art & Culture West Friday, November 14, 2014 Performing Arts $20,000
Common Sense Media United States Thursday, November 13, 2014 Education $350,000
EastSide Arts Alliance West Thursday, November 13, 2014 Performing Arts $20,000
Clean Air Task Force United States Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Environment $45,000
Publish What You Fund International Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Global Development and Population $25,000
Hispanic Access Foundation United States Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Environment $20,000
Women Thrive Worldwide International Monday, November 10, 2014 Global Development and Population $25,000
BoardSource United States Thursday, November 6, 2014 Philanthropy $50,000
INDEPTH Network Africa Thursday, November 6, 2014 Global Development and Population $30,000
Smuin Ballets/SF West Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Performing Arts $46,000
Greenbelt Alliance West Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Environment $200,000
Educational Policy Improvement Center United States Thursday, October 23, 2014 Education $9,670
Center for Effective Philanthropy United States Thursday, October 23, 2014 Philanthropy $35,000
Innovate+Educate United States Thursday, October 23, 2014 Education $150,000
Center for Cultural Innovation West Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Performing Arts $30,000
Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership South Monday, October 20, 2014 Environment $15,000
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 437 Next › Last »