Grants Database

(Past programs in parentheses)
1 - 20 of 9760
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 488 Next › Last »
Title Region Date of Awardsort ascending Program Subprogram Amount
Alliance for Justice West Monday, June 20, 2016 Performing Arts $8,000
Centre for Poverty Analysis International Friday, June 17, 2016 Global Development and Population $150,000
Big Picture Company United States Thursday, June 16, 2016 Education $30,000
New Hampshire Learning Initiative, Inc. Northeast Monday, June 13, 2016 Education $150,000
Achieving the Dream, Inc. United States Monday, June 6, 2016 Education $50,000
Stanford University United States Monday, June 6, 2016 Environment $150,000
Trips for Kids West Friday, June 3, 2016 Environment $20,000
Cyber Conflict Studies Association United States Thursday, June 2, 2016 Initiatives Cyber $15,000
Stanford University United States Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Special Projects $20,000
Stanford University United States Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Philanthropy $30,000
Silicon Valley Bicycle Coalition West Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Environment $30,000
Civic Nation United States Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Initiatives Madison Initiative $50,000
Thomas B. Fordham Institute United States Friday, May 20, 2016 Education $150,000
Silicon Valley Community Foundation West Friday, May 20, 2016 Education $35,000
Population Services International International Thursday, May 19, 2016 Global Development and Population $40,000
America Achieves, Inc. United States Thursday, May 19, 2016 Education $60,000
ConnectEd: The California Center for College and Career United States Monday, May 9, 2016 Education $100,000
Native American Rights Fund West Monday, May 9, 2016 Environment $120,000
African Population and Health Research Center, Inc. International Monday, May 9, 2016 Global Development and Population $40,000
Achieve United States Monday, May 9, 2016 Education $100,000
« First ‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 488 Next › Last »